whtatsap

Monday, 22 February 2021

If you do not accept the WhatsApp TSAP policy on this day, the message will stop

If you do not accept the WhatsApp TSAP policy on this day, the message will stop



WhatsApp has now made it clear that it will implement its new policy even after the controversy.

According to the report, if the new policy of WhatsApp is not accepted, the function of WhatsApp will stop working.


The policy must be accepted by May 15

Users' backup data will be deleted

➡Cannot send or receive messages


The policy will be made readable

The deadline to accept the new policy from WhatsApp is May 15.


ગુજરાતી વાચવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો


Despite much controversy over the policy, WhatsApp has decided to implement it.The company has once again started disclosing this policy to the public.The policy will be made readable for users, the company said.



The backup data will be deleted

WhatsApp is sending a banner to its users.But it is not yet clear what will happen to their account if users do not accept the policy.According to a source, WhatsApp will now ask its users to gradually accept the policy.The company has shared some information about not accepting the policy.All backup data of WhatsApp users will be deleted.However, the company gives users the option to back up their accounts by May 15.Before May 15, users can download their account report by exporting chat history to Android or iOS phones.


આ પણ વાંચો:- Bank of Baroda ની આ સ્કીમમાં રોજ 35 રૂપિયા ભેગા કરી મેળવો 5 લાખ


You will also be excluded from the group

According to WhatsApp's FAQ page, if users do not accept its new policy by May 15, its function will be limited.Users cannot use all the functions of WhatsApp.A new policy must be adopted to use all functions of the application.

According to the company, users will be able to use calls and notifications but will not be able to send or receive messages.

According to the company, once an account is deleted, users will not be able to retrieve it.Users' message history will be completely deleted.Users who do not accept the policy will automatically be excluded from all groups they belong to.

No comments:

Post a comment

Telegram